Contact Us | Fooda

Let's talk about lunch

We would love to hear from you. Fill out the form below if you'd like us to reach out.


For immediate assistance

312.662.6539

Live Chat

info@fooda.com



Fooda Headquarters

225 W. Randolph St, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60606



Our Office Locations


Fooda Headquarters

225 W. Randolph St, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60606


Atlanta

3340 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 1010
Atlanta, GA 30326

Contact:
Mark Barry
Regional Vice President
mark.barry@fooda.com


Austin

Contact:
Stewart Besch
Market Director
stewart.besch@fooda.com


Boston

186 South Street, First Floor
Boston, MA 02111

Contact:
Mark Barry
Regional Vice President
mark.barry@fooda.com


Chicago

225 W. Randolph St, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60606

Contact:
Todd Lane
Market Director
todd.lane@fooda.com


Cincinnati

Contact:
Jeremy Reed
Market Director
jeremy.reed@fooda.com


Columbus

Contact:
John Weiler
Market Manager
john.weiler@fooda.com


Dallas

Contact:
Alex Grace
Market Director
alex.grace@fooda.com


Denver

Contact:
Jim Watson
Vice President of Sales
jim.watson@fooda.com


Detroit

Contact:
Brett Cheaney
Market Director
brett.cheaney@fooda.com


Hartford

Contact:
Mark Barry
Regional Vice President
mark.barry@fooda.com


Houston

2700 Post Oak Blvd
Houston, TX 77056

Contact:
Columbus Woodruff II
Market Director
columbus.woodruff@fooda.com


Los Angeles

360 E 2nd Street, 7th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Contact:
Adam Pogach
Market Director
adam.pogach@fooda.com


Milwaukee

Contact:
Jim Watson
Vice President of Sales
jim.watson@fooda.com


Minneapolis

Contact:
Jim Watson
Vice President of Sales
jim.watson@fooda.com


Nashville

Contact:
Darren Bell
Market Manager
darren.bell@fooda.com


New York

85 Broad Street, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10004

Contact:
Rakesh Thakkar
Market Director
rakesh@fooda.com


Orange County, CA

Contact:
Zach Evans
Market Director
zach.evans@fooda.com


Philadelphia

1601 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Contact:
Walt Ramick
Market Director
walt.ramick@fooda.com


Phoenix

Contact:
Jacki Wilson
Market Director
jacki.wilson@fooda.com


San Diego

Contact:
Zach Evans
Market Director
zach.evans@fooda.com


San Jose

Contact:
Ben Himlan Murrin
Market Director
ben.himlan@fooda.com


Seattle

Contact:
Jim Watson
Vice President of Sales
jim.watson@fooda.com


Stamford

Contact:
Rakesh Thakkar
Market Director
rakesh@fooda.com


Washington, DC

Contact:
Walt Ramick
Market Director
walt.ramick@fooda.com